Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 6:05p to 7:20p
Mite Travel Tryouts: 

Veterans Rink

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5:10p to 6:10p
Mite Travel Tryouts: 

Vets Rink

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:20p to 7:20p
Squirt Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Squirt Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 7:30p to 8:30p
PeeWee Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for PeeWee Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 8:40p to 9:40p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 9:20a to 10:20a
Squirt Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Squirt Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 10:30a to 11:40a
PeeWee Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for PeeWee Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 11:50a to 1:00p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:05p to 7:05p
Squirt Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Squirt Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
PeeWee Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for PeeWee Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 8:25p to 9:25p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 5:30p to 6:45p
Squirt Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Trinity

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
PeeWee Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Trinity

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5:20p to 6:45p
PeeWee Tryouts Names A-L: 

Trinity College

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 6:20p to 7:20p
Squirt Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Squirt Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
PeeWee Tryouts Names M-Z: 

trinity college

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 7:30p to 8:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 8:00a to 1:00p
End Of Season Events: 

8:00 am - 11: 15 am Skills Competition

11:30 AM Mite Development Game

11:45 Am - 1:00 PM Coaches Game

 

Food and Fun for all!!

 

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 8:00a to 11:45a
End Of Season Events: 

3v3 Games and Awards Ceremony

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 5:45p to 6:45p
PeeWee Tryouts Group 1: 

Trinity College

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
PeeWee Tryouts Group 2: 

Trinity College

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 5:30p to 6:45p
Squirt Tryouts Names A-L: 

Trinity College

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
Squirt Tryouts Names M-Z: 

Trinity College

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 5:45p to 6:45p
Squirt Tryouts Group 1: 

Trinity College

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Squirt Tryouts Group 2: 

Trinity College

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
Squirt Tryouts - ice hold: 

ice held for Squirt tryouts if needed at Trinity

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 6:45p to 8:10p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Trinity

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 8:00a to 9:30a
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 8:00a to 9:30a
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 1:30p to 3:00p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 12:15p to 1:30p
Bantam Pre-Tryout Clinic: 

Open clinic for players trying out for Bantam Travel Teams

Vets Rink

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 6:10p to 8:20p
Bantam Tryouts: 

Veterans

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bantam Tryouts: 

Veterans